Conditions of entry

The order of record to the Scientific Library

of Odessa I. I. Mechnikov National University.

The record to the Scientific Library of Odessa I. I. Mechnikov National University for all categories of users carried out in the sector of users accounting (24 Preobrazhenskaya street, second floor, room 21) having passport.

University teachers and employees of Odessa I. I. Mechnikov National University giving certificate which is valid to 31 of December of the current year or a certificate from the personnel department, valid during 10 days from the date of issuance.

Postgraduates of Odessa I. I. Mechnikov National University  giving postgraduate ticket, which is valid to 15 of October of the current year or a certificate from the department of post-graduate course valid during 10 days from the date of issuance.

Students of Odessa I. I. Mechnikov National University giving student card or a certificate about enrollment with the stamp and signed by dean of the faculty.

External users – teaching staff of other universities, staff of the scientific and state institutions, students of other universities, pupils of schools, colleges and high schools with a cooperation agreement with the University and other giving petitions from the respective institutions.

Servicing of foreign citizens is carried out in agreement with the Division of Scientific International Cooperation of Odessa I. I. Mechnikov National University (according to the Order Odessa I. I. Mechnikov National University “On acceptance of foreign experts» № 2514-18 from 09.09.2009.).

 


Search

Calendar

August 2019
M T W T F S S
« Jul    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Условия записи

Порядок записи в Научную библиотеку

Одесского национального университета имени И. И. Мечникова

Запись в Научную библиотеку Одесского национального университета Мечникова для всех категорий пользователей осуществляется в секторе учета пользователей (ул. Преображенская, 24, II этаж, ком. 21) при наличии паспорта.

Преподаватели и сотрудники ОНУ имени И. И. Мечникова предоставляют удостоверение, которое является действительным до 31 декабря текущего года, или справку с отдела кадров, действительную в течение 10 суток со дня выдачи.

Аспиранты ОНУ имени И. И. Мечникова предоставляют аспирантской билет, который действителен до 15 октября текущего года, или справку из отдела аспирантуры, действительную в течение 10 суток со дня выдачи.

Студенты ОНУ имени И. И. Мечникова предоставляют студенческий билет или справку о зачислении с печатью и подписью декана факультета.

Посторонние пользователи – профессорско-преподавательский состав других вузов, сотрудники научных и государственных учреждений, студенты других вузов, учащиеся лицеев, колледжей и гимназий, которые имеют соглашение о сотрудничестве с университетом и другие предоставляют ходатайство из соответствующих учреждений.

Обслуживание иностранных граждан осуществляется по согласованию с Отделом научного международного сотрудничества ОНУ им. И. И. Мечникова (согласно Приказу ОНУ им. И. И. Мечникова «О приеме иностранных специалистов» № 2514-18 от 09.09.2009 г.).