Awards SL

Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine

from 01.06.2002, № 751: 

medal_cab-1gram-1For a ponderable contribution to promotion of historical and cultural heritage of Odessa region, realizations of research and publishing work and on occasion of 185 th anniversary from the day of founding collective of the Scientific library of Odessa I.I.Mechnikov National University is a recipient of an award the diploma of Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine with handing of memorable sign.

 

Exhibition-competition Hi – Tech Education 2003:

medal-1 dipl_hi-1

On the All-Ukrainian competition “High Technologies in Education”, which took place in the framework of the IV International Forum “High Technologies World Hi-Tech», established by the Ministry of Education and Science of Ukraine and the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine Scientific library of Odessa I.I.Mechnikov National University is a recipient of an award ” Gilded youth ” in a nomination the “Information systems and knowledge bases.”

The Order of Saint Sophia

stsofia-1For a personal contribution to revival of spirituality of national science and culture Director of the Scientific library of Odessa I. I. Mechnikov National University Podrezova Marina Alekseevna, in 2002 – laureate of the prestigious award “Saint Sophia” of International Image Program “Leaders of XXI century”.

Награды НБ

Кабинет министров Украины: Постановление КМ  Украины,

от 01.06.2002,  № 751

gram-1medal_cab-1

За весомый вклад в пропаганду историко-культурного наследия Одесщины, проведения научно-исследовательской и издательской работы и по случаю 185-летия со дня основания коллектив Научной библиотеки Одесского национального университета имени И. И. Мечникова награжден Почетной грамотой Кабинета Министров Украины с вручением памятного знака.

 Выставка-конкурс Hi-Tech Education 2003:

medal-1 dipl_hi-1

На Всеукраинском конкурсе «Высокие технологии в образовании», который проходил в рамках IV Международного форума «Мир высоких технологий Hi-Tech», учрежденного Министерством образования и науки Украины и Национальной Академией наук Украины Научная библиотека ОНУ имени И. И. Мечникова награждена «Золотой медалью» в номинации «Информационные системы и базы знаний».

Орден Святой Софии:

stsofia-1За личный вклад в возрождение духовности национальной науки и культуры директор Научной библиотеки ОНУ имени И. И. Мечникова Подрезова Марина Алексеевна в 2002 году – лауреат почетной награды «Святая София» в рамках Национальной имиджевой программы «Лидеры XXI века».